*A Los Angeles concert stop on the “Black Eyed Peas: The E.N.D. World Tour LIVE Presented by BlackBerry” will be beamed live into Cineplex Entertainment screens across Canada on March 30.

The broadcast, beginning at 10:30 p.m. Eastern / 9:30 p.m. Central / 8:30 p.m. Mountain / 7:30 p.m. Pacific, will feature a 30-minute exclusive program for theatre guests, including behind-the-scenes footage and band interviews.

“This tour is not the E.N.D. but the beginning of The Black Eyed Peas experience presented to you in full Pea fashion,” says BEP member Taboo.

Tickets are now available at participating Cineplex theatre box offices and online at www.cineplex.com/events. General admission is $15.00 + taxes. Click here for a complete list of participating theatre locations.