*The release date for Drake’s long-anticipated full-length debut album “Thank Me Later,” which has had numerous postponements since last year, has been pushed back yet again – this time from May 2010 to June 15, Billboard reports.

The rapper broke the news during the first stop of his “Away From Home Tour” Monday night (April 5) in Slippery Rock, Pa.

So far, only one single has been released from the set, a track titled “Over,” which is currently No. 13 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart and No. 22 on the Hot 100. A song titled “Shut It Down,” featuring The-Dream, leaked on the internet last month.

Drake’s solo tour runs from April 6 through May 8 and features performances from Canadian rapper/singer K-OS and synth pop New York band Francis & The Lights.

At the Slippery Rock stop, the Toronto-raised MC performed a new track from “Thank Me Later” titled “Fireworks.” Watch below.