*Will Smith and Jada Pinkett Smith have been announced as presenters for the 64th Annual Tony Awards.

Hosted by Sean Hayes, the 2010 ceremony will air live Sunday from Radio City Music Hall on CBS at 8 p.m. EDT.

Other presenters announced Wednesday include Paula Abdul, Katie Holmes, Daniel Radcliffe, Angela Lansbury, Mark Sanchez and Stanley Tucci.

The Tonys are presented by the Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing. The musicals “Fela!” and “La Cage aux Folles” dominate the nominations.