*Next up for Kanye West is a collabo with three former members of popular South Korean boy band TVXQ.

The trio, Hero Jae-Joong, Micky Yoo-Chun and Xiah Jun-Su, have regrouped under the name JYJ (after the first initials of their Korean names) and will release a new album next month, their publicist said Wednesday.

“The Beginning,” due Oct. 12, will be an English-language album set to release worldwide with 10 songs, including a title called “Ayyy Girl” produced by West.

Warner Music Group will distribute it, the agency said,

The five-member TVXQ debuted in 2003 and sold more than eight million copies at home and abroad, while holding sellout concerts in countries like China, Thailand and Malaysia, reports AP. It also released albums in Japanese and Chinese.

But TVXQ broke up last year amid legal disputes with its agency, Seoul-based SM Entertainment.