*Music World Gospel’s recording artist, Brian Courtney Wilson has started his 25-city tour to promote the re-release Just Love” Deluxe Edition, which will be in stores October 5.

The tour includes concert and promo dates as well as a partnership between the American Heart Association’s Power to End Stroke campaign and Music World Gospel/Music World Entertainment.

In addition to the American Heart Association concert dates, Wilson will visit other cities including Columbus, Atlanta, Montgomery, Nashville, and so many more. Catch him before the tour ends. Tour dates are below.

 

Friday, October 8, 2010

The American Heart Association

St. Luke Missionary Baptist Church

8205 Highway 161

North Little Rock, AR 72114

 

Friday, October 15, 2010

The American Heart Association

Second Ebenezer Church

14601 Dequindre Road

Detroit, MI 48212

 

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Ebenezer AME Church

7707 Allentown Road

Fort Washington, MD 20744

 

Sunday, October 17, 2010

Victory Cathedral Worship Center

319 N Weber Rd PMB #347

Bolingbrook, IL 60490

 

Friday, October 22, 2010

The American Heart Association

Friendship West Baptist Church

2020 W Wheatland Road

Dallas, TX 75232

 

Saturday, October 23, 2010

Bell Zion Missionary Baptist Church

5917 Carver Avenue

Texas City, TX 77591

 

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Holman Street Baptist Church

3501 Holman Street

Houston, TX  77004

 

 

Friday, October 29, 2010

The American Heart Association

Kingdom Builder’s Center

6011 West Orem Drive

Houston, TX 77085

 

Friday, November 5, 2010

The American Heart Association

The Mabee Center

7777 S. Lewis Ave

Tulsa, OK 74136

 

Saturday, November 6, 2010

The American Heart Association

Promise Land Church

1505 East 51st Street

Austin, TX 78723

 

Friday November 19, 2010

The American Heart Association

New Creation Christian Fellowship

8700 Fourwinds Drive

San Antonio, TX 78239

 

Saturday, November 20, 2010

The American Heart Association

St. John Missionary Baptist Church

5700 N. Kelly Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73111