*Charlie Wilson is getting ready to release his third solo album, “Just Charlie.”

His first single from the project will be “You Are” has given him the biggest boost of his career. The song is currently on the Top 15 of the Urban Adult Contemporary chart.

“Just Charlie” is the follow-up to his critically acclaimed 2009 album “Uncle Charlie.”

The sophomore set earned two 2010 Grammy Award nominations for Best R&B Album and Best Male R&B Vocal Performance for “There Goes My Baby.”

Written by multiple Grammy winner Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds and Calvin Richardson, “Baby” tallied nine weeks at No. 1-besting Wilson’s 2005 six-week run at that perch with the single “Charlie Last Name Wilson.”

“Just Charlie” Tracklist:

1.  You Are
2 . Crying For you
3 . I Can’t Let Go
4 . I Wanna Be Your Man Feat. Fantasia
5 . Never Got Enough
6 . Where Would I Be
7 . On My Mind
8 . My Girl Is A Dime
9 . Once and Forever
10. Lotto
11. Been Around The Word/Go Gitta