*President Obama, needing to get as many votes as he can for his embattled Democrats, is headed back to the Tom Joyner show this morning to urge black voters to show up at the polls on Tuesday, Nov. 2.

Listen out for the prez at 8am Eastern (7am Central / 5am Pacific).

The audio as well as a transcript of the interview will be available at BlackAmericaWeb.com (http://blackamericaweb.com) immediately following the broadcast.