*The latest headline from the forthcoming Jay-Z/Kanye West album “Watch the Throne” is the release of its tracklisting for the project’s deluxe version.

As previously reported, the Jay-Z gathered together select members of the press to preview the album in New York last week. Below, are the tracks heard during that listening session:

1 “No Church in The Wild” feat. Frank Ocean

2. “Lift Off” feat. Beyoncé

3. “N*ggas in Paris”

4. “Otis” feat. Otis Redding

5.  “Gotta Have It”

6. “New Day”

7. “Prime Time”

8. “Who Gon Stop Me”

9. “Murder to Excellence”

10. “Welcome to The Jungle”

11. “Sweet Baby Jesus” feat. Frank Ocean

12. “Why I Love You” feat. Mr. Hudson