*The CW has just announced the cast of all-stars returning for Cycle 17 of “America’s Next Top Models,” premiering Sept. 14 at 9 p.m.

Calling it a “super-smized” edition, Tyra Banks’ veteran beauties will include: Shannon Stewart (Cycle 1), Camille McDonald (Cycle 2), Brittany Brower (Cycle 4), Lisa D’Amato (Cycle 5), Bre Scullark (Cycle 5), Bianca Golden (Cycle 9), Dominique Reighard (Cycle 10), Isis King (Cycle 11), Sheena Sakai (Cycle 11), Allison Harvard (Cycle 12), Laura Kirkpatrick (Cycle 13), Angelea Preston (Cycle 14), Kayla Ferrel (Cycle 15) and Alexandra Everett (Cycle 16).

They will compete this season for a campaign with the Express fashion brand; a chance to be a guest correspondent on “Extra,” a fashion spread in Vogue Italia and a $100,000 contract with CoverGirl cosmetics.

Making guest judging appearances throughout the season alongside Banks, fashion editor Andre Leon Talley and photographer Nigel Barker will be Nicki Minaj, Kathy Griffin, La Toya Jackson, Ashlee Simpson, Tyson Beckford, Kristin Cavallari, The Game, model Coco Rocha, “CSI” creator and executive Anthony Zuiker and fashion photographer Nikos Papadopoulos.