*The tracklisting for Lil’ Wayne’s highly anticipated ninth studio album has been revealed.

Due Aug. 29, “Tha Carter IV” will feature collabos with Cory Gunz (of MTV’s “Son of a Gun”), Drake, T-Pain, Tech N9Ne, Rick Ross, John Legend, Jadakiss and an outro track featuring Bun B, Nas, Shyne and Busta Rhymes.

  • Scroll down to hear the album’s newly-released second single, “She Will.”

The set’s standard listing features 12 tracks, including an intro and an outro. According to BallerStatus.com, the album’s deluxe edition will feature three additional songs titled “I Like the View,” “Mirror” and “Two Shots.”

The standard edition track listing is below:

1. “Intro”
2. “Blunt Blowin'”
3. “MegaMan”
4. “6 Foot 7 Foot” feat. Cory Gunz
5. “Nightmares of the Bottom”
6. “She Will” feat. Drake
7. “How to Hate” feat. T-Pain
8. “Interlude” feat. Tech N9ne
9. “John” feat. Rick Ross
10. “Abortion”
11. “So Special” feat. John Legend
12. “How to Love”
13. “President Carter”
14. “It’s Good” feat. Drake and Jadakiss
15. “Outro” feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes

Listen to “She Will” below, featuring Drake.