*”The Help,” “The Social Network,” “The Green Lantern” and “Transformers: Dark of the Moon” were all winners Thursday night as the Hollywood Post Alliance held its sixth annual HPA Awards at the Skirball Cultural Center in Los Angeles.

The HPA, the post-production community’s professional organization, awards talent working behind the scenes in motion pictures, television and commercials.

“The Help,” starring Viola Davis and Octavia Spencer, earned a 2011 Hollywood Post Alliance Award for Outstanding Color Grading using a DI process – Feature Film. The trophy went to Steven J. Scott of EFILM.

Below, the full list of winners:

Outstanding Color Grading – Television

Mad Men – Blowing Smoke

Tim Vincent // LaserPacific


Outstanding Color Grading – Commercial

Nissan “Zero”

Siggy Ferstl // Company 3


Outstanding Editing – Feature Film

The Social Network

Angus Wall, A.C.E. and Kirk Baxter, A.C.E.


Outstanding Editing – Television

Downton Abbey – Series 1 Episode 1

John Wilson, A.C.E. // Carnival Film & Television


Outstanding Editing – Commercial

American Express “Curtain”

Chris Franklin // Big Sky Editorial


Outstanding Sound – Feature Film

Green Lantern

John Reitz, Gregg Rudloff and Rick Kline // Warner Bros. Post Production Service

Per Hallberg and Karen Baker Landers // Soundelux


Outstanding Sound – Television

House – Bombshells

Brad North, Joe DeAngelis, Luis Galdames and Jackie Oster // Universal Studios Sound


Outstanding Sound – Commercial

Dream House “Trailer #1”

David Brolin // Universal Studios Sound

Bill Neil // Buddha Jones Trailers


Outstanding Compositing – Feature Film

Transformers: Dark of the Moon

Jeff Sutherland, Jason Billington, Chris Balog and Ben O’Brien // Industrial Light & Magic


Outstanding Compositing – Television

Boardwalk Empire – Boardwalk Empire

Paul Graff, Brian Sales, Merysa Nichols and Jesse Siglow // Crazy Horse Effects, Inc.


Outstanding Compositing – Commercial

Jameson “Fire”

Dan Glass, Gabby Gourrier, Chris Bankoff and Jeff Willette // Method Studios


Lifetime Achievement Award

Cyril Drabinsky, President and CEO of Deluxe Entertainment Services Group Inc.


Engineering Excellence Award

Dolby Laboratories // Professional Reference Monito

Sony Professional Solutions of America // OLED Monitor

Lightcraft Technology // Previzion

IBM // Linear Tape File System


Judges Award for Creativity and Innovation

Testronic Labs // File-Based QC Lab

Steven J. Scott of EFILM // Tree of Life DI Environment