octavia spencer*The presenters for the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards have been announced.

Not only will first time actor nominees Kyle Chandler, Judy Greer, Maya Rudolph and Octavia Spencer will be up for an award, but they will also be presenting awards to some of their colleagues.

Others included to present this year are Patrick Duffy, Linda Gray, Larry Hagman, Armie Hammer, Ed Helms, SAG President Ken Howard, Regina King, Julianna Margulies, Natalie Portman and Dick Van Dyke.

This is a big year for Spencer, who is up for her dynamic role as Minnie Jackson in “The Help.” She previously starred in “Dinner for Schmucks” opposite Steve Carell and Paul Rudd, and in “Seven Pounds” opposite Will Smith and Rosario Dawson

The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, one of the awards season’s premier events, will be simulcast live coast-to-coast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012, at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT) from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles. An encore prime time telecast will begin immediately following on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET) / 7 p.m. (PT).