angie cleveland*Gospel sweetheart Angie Cleveland has released her third album, “The Prophetic Worshipper.”

Followers of her music have been waiting for this next new release from Angie Cleveland since her previous album, “The Ministry of a Broken Key” in 2007 which featured follower favorites, ‘High Praise,’ ‘Holy is the Lamb,’ and ‘It All Belongs to You.’

AngelFlyte Records hosted a pre-album release celebration event for the album on April 21,  at Changing Your Mind Ministries in Taylors, SC. The album is now available  at online stores and download sites, (ITunes, Rhapsody, CDBaby, Amazon, Google Play, etc).

The project features 8 new songs including the hot singles, ‘Covenant Song,’ ‘Great is the Lord,’ and ‘That Kind of God.’ The album also includes favorites (‘High Praise’ and ‘Without You’) that have been remixed and remastered.

“The Prophetic Worshipper” is sure to be a blessing to old and new followers alike. Also, Angie’s eBook, “Now I Know Why I Suffered,” is available at online stores, such as