*Twenty-five years after its original release, Michael Jackson’s “Bad” album is back again with a little update.

As part of the quarter-century celebration, fans will get spoiled with a three-disc box set complete with all the greatest hits and a few surprises.

“Bad25” is due out Sept. 18 and will include songs like “Smooth Criminal” and “Man in the Mirror.”

Fans get a chance to hear six unreleased demos on disc two including “Al Capone,” which later became “Smooth Criminal” and “Abortion Papers,” which was Michael’s attempt to thoughtfully address the sensitive topic. The rest of the disc is filled with unreleased tracks like the French version of Michael performing “I Just Can’t Stop Loving You” and a remix of “Speed Demon.”

Check out the full album track listing here.