nas & ne-yo*LL Cool J  is the host of  the 55th annual Grammy Awards tonight, Sunday, February 10 beginning 8pm ET.

So far we’ve seen and heard from John Legend, Frank Ocean, Rick Ross, Wale, Miguel, Ne-yo, Nas and lots, lots of other artists.

Tune-in below to find out who wins, who loses and who challenges CBS’ conservative “wardrobe advisory.”