Janelle Monae*An error occurred on Target’s website which led to the leak of the artwork and track listing for Janelle Monae’s upcoming album, “The Electric Lady.”

The listing went up and was taken down rather quickly but that didn’t stop HipHop-N-More from catching the slip up. The leak reveals that the album will feature Prince, Miguel, and Erykah Badu across the two-disc, 20-track record.

Prince is featured on her track called “Givin’ Em What They Love.”

Having 20 tracks on an album may seem lengthy, but it’s the norm for Monae. Her first album “The ArchAndroid,” housed 18 tracks with some just shy of two minutes in length while others were more than six minutes.

Here’s the track listing for Janelle  Monae’s ‘The Electric Lady, ” due out Sept. 10.

Disc 1:
1. Suite IV Electric Overture
2. Givin Em What They Love (Feat. Prince)
3. Q.U.E.E.N. (Feat. Erykah Badu)
4. Electric Lady (Feat. Solange)
5. Good Morning Midnight (interlude)
6. PrimeTime (Feat. Miguel)
7. We Were Rock & Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes

Disc 2:
12. Suite V Electric Overture
13. It’s Code
14. Ghetto Woman
15. Our Favorite Fugitive (interlude)
16. Victory
17. Can’t Live Without Your Love
18. Sally Ride
19. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (Feat. Esperanza Spalding)
20. What An Experience