dream*Jodeci’s team  has set March 31, 2015 as the release date for their highly anticipated new album and one of the biggest R&B events of the year—”The Past, The Present, The Future [Sphinx Music Entertainment/Epic Records].

The digital pre-order for the group’s fourth full-length LP and first for Epic Records, is now live on iTunes, and it engages an instant download of the lead single Every Moment. You can pre-order the album on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play. When you pre-order the album you receive Every Momentinstantly along with an instant grat track Checkin For You“.

If you haven’t seen the new Jodeci video watch it below


Jodeci, “Every Moment Video” snap shot.

The legendary and influential multi-platinum R&B dynamo have given fans an appetizer to savor with a tease of their music video forEvery Momentvia Complex Magazine. Following the sneak peek, the video makes its premiere on Jodeci’s Facebook page exclusively today at 8pm (est).  The partnership with Facebook will catapult the music video into catastrophic social media frenzy as it will engage over 5.9 million likes within the first 48 hours, give fans the opportunity to interact with Jodeci after the video is live and pre-order the album.  In addition, the music video will make its VEVO debut at 8pm (est) today, February 26.

Helmed by iconic music video director Hype Williams and creative concept by Breyon Prescott, the video’s story goes down in snowy Aspen, CO. In epic fashion, it commences with a grandiose and breathtaking opening shot of DeVante Swing playing a baby grand piano on top of a mountain overlooking the world below. Donning all white and looking heavenly fly, K-Ci, DeVante, JoJo, and Mr. Dalvin take flight like never before with one of their most divine refrains yet. The video has already been added to MTV Jams, VH1 Soul and Centric revealing early indications that Jodeci has yet again created another momentous visual.

 “The Past, The Present, The Future” is exclusively executive produced by Devante Swing, Louis Burrell, Lajuanna Burrell, and Breyon Prescott with co-production by Timbaland on Incredible and Those Things. Among its 12 tracks are Every Moment, the soulfully striking Nobody Wins feat. B.o.B, the beautifully titled Jennifer, and more. Full tracklisting is below.

Watch the video here:

Jodeci first arrived in 1991 with their triple-platinum debut, “Forever My Lady.” That album became Billboard’s “R&B Album of the Year,” and yielded three smash #1 singles—“Stay,” “Forever My Lady,” and “Come and Talk to Me.” JODECI’s 1993 follow-up not only topped charts and went platinum, but it also introduced the world to both Timbaland and Missy Elliott.

Their platinum-certified final offering, “The Show, the After-Party, the Hotel debuted at #2 on the “Billboard” Top 200 and cemented their musical legacy. In November 2014, the group made their formal return to the stage, performing a medley of hits at the “Soul Train Awards.” Now, they stand poised to once again rule R&B.

“The Past, The Present, The Future” tracklisting:

Too Hot feat.

Sho Out

Checkin For You

Those Things

Every Moment

Nobody Wins feat. B.o.B



Body Parts feat.

Stress Reliever

Sho Out feat. Liana Banks

Nobody Wins

Pre-Order links

iTunes: http://smarturl.it/Jodeci

Amazon Physical:  http://smarturl.it/PastPresentFutureAmz
Amazon MP3:  http://smarturl.it/PPFAmazon

Google Play: http://smarturl.it/PastPresentFutureGP

To learn more about Jodeci, please visit:

Official Website: www.jodeci.com

Twitter: www.twitter.com/jodecimusic

Facebook: www.facebook.com/jodeci

Instagram: www.instagram.com/jodecimusic

VEVO: www.youtube.com/user/jodeciVEVO



LaTrice Burnette
[email protected]com