rideonforever*The ‘Furious 7motion picture soundtrack is here to bring that excitement back! Atlantic Records has announced the release of “Furious 7 : Original Motion Picture Sound Track,” the musical companion to Universal’s eagerly awaited action-thriller. The album arrives in stores and at all online retailers on March 17th; “Furious 7” opens in theaters and IMAX on April 3rd.

The  “Furious 7” soundtrack features huge names such as: Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Wale, Future, Sage The Gemini, and Lil Jon just to name a few. Pre-orders of the soundtrack are now available!

rideonforever111Earlier this week, the visual for “Ride Out” featuring Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG and Rich Homie Quan debuted on MTV Jams. Check it out below!

Ride Out – Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan                  [Official Video – Furious 7]


(Atlantic Records)

Release Date: March 17th


Complete Tracklisting

  1. Ride Out – Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan
  2. Off-set – T.I. & Young Thug
  3. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) – Sevyn Streeter
  4. Get Low – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake
  5. Go Hard or Go Home – Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea
  6. My Angel – Prince Royce
  7. See You Again – Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth)
  8. Payback – Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini
  9. Blast Off – David Guetta & Kaz James
  10. Six Days (Remix) – DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def)
  11. Ay Vamos – J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam)
  12. GDFR (Noodles Remix) – Flo Rida (feat. Sage The Gemini and Lookas)
  13. Turn Down For What – DJ Snake & Lil Jon
  14. Meneo – Fito Blanko
  15. I Will Return – Skylar Grey
  16. Whip (Bonus Track)* – Famous To Most

*does not appear in film

About ‘Furious 7’

Continuing the global exploits in the unstoppable franchise built on speed, Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Dwayne Johnson lead the returning cast of FURIOUS 7. James Wan directs this chapter of the hugely successful series that also welcomes back favorites Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Elsa Pataky and Lucas Black. They are joined by international action stars new to the franchise including Jason Statham, Djimon Hounsou, Tony Jaa, Ronda Rousey, Nathalie Emmanuel and Kurt Russell. Neal H. Moritz, Vin



Chardae Jenkins
[email protected]]