iq, itq

TQ directly plugs into his fans with the launch of a brand new app called iTQ.

*Today, R&B artist and innovator TQ directly plugs into his fans with the launch of a brand new app called iTQ.

Available exclusively on iTQ is his new Legendary 2.0 EP (via Baby Ree Records), past fan favorite singles like Top 40 hit “Westside,” cover song performances, and other bonus features.

With this app, TQ is now able to deliver brand new content to fans instantaneously.



“I wanted to streamline a new way for my fans and new listeners to experience all my music in one place,” explains TQ. “With iTQ, I can finally have a more hands-on relationship with the people who want to hear my music. With push notifications and the ability to update with new content and features in real time, this app allows me to keep the experience fresh and create a new distribution platform for my music.”

In collaboration with record producer and radio executive Damion “Damizza” Young, TQ created 6 brand new songs for the Legendary 2.0 EP. With a “fresh heat” nod, the top tiered site exclusively premiered Legendary 2.0 track “We Don’t Care” to give fans a preview of what to expect from the EP. “We Don’t Care” features rap superstar 2Chainz and The Voice singer Clarissa Serna.

Tonight, fans can join TQ in Phoenix, AZ where Power 98.3 Presents For Lovers & Others. TQ will perform alongside Frankie J, Sevyn Street, Jonn Hart among others at the Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino.

TQ is also slated to perform at the Urban Network Convention in San Diego on June 6th while Angelenos can catch him performing the National Anthem for his hometown Dodgers on June 9th.

Upcoming Performances

JUNE 06:        Urban Network (San Diego, CA)

JUNE 09:        Dodgers National Anthem (Los Angeles, CA)


iTQ App- Unreleased Music

  • M.I.A.
  • Black Snake Moan
  • Fight On
  • Movies
  • Nobody
  • Alright
  • Cold
  • The Secret
  • Heroine
  • Frustrated

iTQ App – Cover Songs:

  • Sideways (Citizen Cope)
  • Apologize (One Republic)
  • One (U2)
  • Nothing Compares 2 U (Sinead O’Connor)
  • It Ain’t Over Till It’s Over (Lenny Kravitz)
  • Cruisin’ (Smokey Robinson)
  • Human Nature (Michael Jackson)
  • How Come You Don’t Call Me (Prince)
  • Wonderwall (Oasis)
  • Kissing You (TOTAL)
  • Adore (Prince)
  • By Your Side (Sade)
  • Hotel California (The Eagles)

iTQ App – Past Singles 

  • Westside
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Better Days
  • Daily
  • Right On
  • Ghetto (Feat Lil Wayne)
  • Paradise (Feat Krayzie Bone)
  • SEXY
  • Electronic
  • Bad Man
  • I Wish


Legendary 2.0 EP TracklistKLIST: 

  1. Work” Featuring Future
  2. “We Don’t Care”Featuring 2 Chainz and Clarissa Serna
  3. “The Recipe”
  4. “Get Off”
  5. “Somebody”
  6. “We Don’t Care”(Remix)

About TQ:

With hit singles “Westside” and “Better Days,” Compton crooner TQ established himself as an R&B singer with a rapper’s musical sensibility. Subsequent work with Lil Wayne, Juvenile, Baby and the Cash Money Records roster solidified TQ as a creative force who carved a lane for himself amongst his A-List collaborators.

With acclaimed They Never Saw Me Coming LP, his lead single “Westside” catapulted TQ to international fame. In addition to being a Top 15 hit in the United States, it was a Top 10 single in the Netherlands, the United Kingdom, Germany, Australia and New Zealand. Subsequent singles “Bye Bye Baby” and “Better Days” helped pave the way for TQ to sign with Cash Money Records.

While with the New Orleans-based label, he wrote and was featured on a string of gold and platinum albums, including Big Tymers’ Hood Rich, Lil Wayne’s 500 Degreez, the Baller Blockin’ soundtrack; Birdman’s Baby aka #1 Stunna, Juvenile’s Project English and Hot Boys’ Let ‘Em Burn, among others.

Today, the R&B veteran has established himself independently on Baby Ree Records and has made time to get back to making meaningful music. TQ has cooked up a lot of exciting new projects, including his new application iTQ, the Legendary 2.0 EP, a relaunched

website, a revamped live show with fresh new songs and visual components, and many others to be announced soon.

TQ Websites:






Greg Miller
[email protected]